District 4 Team

 Dr. Kristy De La Cruz


Dr. Lisa Reiter

Deputy Superintendent


Executive Director of School Support and Operations

Nancy Pereira 

Family Leadership Coordinator

Lennys Patino 

Family Support Coordinator


Renato Da Silva

Senior Academic Policy, Performance and Assessment Specialist

Soukaina Toure

Administrative Assistant

Dr. Lori Ferguson

David Ledesma

Jennifer Kayam

Lynn Passarella

District Achievement & Instructional Specialist

Fanny Castro     

Multilingual Learner Services Administrator

Dr. Khalya Hopkins

Specialized Student Support Lead

Azeen Keramati

Supervisor of School Social Workers

Michelle Robles      

Administrator of Special Education

Dr. Jay Jenkins

Christina Kay

Academic Intervention Services Coordinator

Crystal Lindsey

Senior Director of State & Federal Program Implementation

Jennifer Anglada

Student Services Manager

Vanessa MacDonna

Director of Continous Improvement/Instructional Math Lead

Esther Racquel Rodriguez

District Attendance Coordinator

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.